800.426.2186 Request Form

Home > Cryogenic Companies

Cryogenic Companies

BRAZIL

Insight Técnica
Contact Name: Michael Buckley
Rua Artur Azevedo, 2008
Pinheiros
São Paulo – SP – Brasil
CEP: 05404-005
BR: +55 11 3042-9127
US: +01 858 997-0768
michael@insighttecnica.com

INDIA

Goodwill Cryogenics
www.goodwillcryogenics.com
Contact Name: Vinod Chopra
213, Nirman Vyapar Kendra
Sector 17, Vashi
Navi Mumbai 400-703, India
Phone: 91-022-2789-0642
Fax: 91-022-2782-2769
sales@goodwillcryogenics.com

ISRAEL

Manbar Tech.
www.manbar.co.il/
Contact Name: Zamir Manor
17A Lazarov Street
P.O. Box 797
Rishon Le-Zion 75106
Phone: 972-3-951-2020
Fax: 972-3-951-1099
zamir@manbar.co.il

JAPAN

Suzuki Shokan Co.,Ltd.
www.suzukishokan.co.jp
Contact Name: Takao Akimoto
Cryogenic Dept.
73 Hiratsuka, Ageo-shi, Saitama 362-0011,
Japan
Phone: 81-48-796-8301
Fax: 81-48-796-8302
t-akimoto@suzukishokan.co.jp

KOREA

Korea Cryogenics Co., Ltd.
www.koreacryo.com
Contact Name: Sun Hee Jeong
Room No. 201,
Byuksan Technopia 434-6, Sangdaewon-dong, Jungwon-ku
Seongnam-city, Kyungki-do, 462-716
Korea
Phone: 031-737-8171~4
H.P: 019-671-6180
Fax: 031-737-8175
sjeong@koreacryo.com

PEOPLE’S REPUBLIC OF CHINA

Physike Technology Co., Ltd
www.physike.com
Contact Name: Edward Huang
Jingshuyuan Road, Haidian District
Room 504, Chuang Ye Plaza TusPark,
Beijing 100083,
China
Phone: +86-10-62166302/82367826
Fax: +86-10-62167967
huangss@physike.com

LinkPhysics(HK)Co., Limited
www.linkphysics.com
Contact Name: Ms. Xiaoting Huang
Room 1003, Jiuyou Mansion
No.1158 Huyi Road
Nanxiang Town, Jiading District, Shanghai
P.R.China
Phone: +86-21-51088260
Fax: +86-21-31268806
xthuang@linkphysics.com

RUSSIA

Cryosystems Inc.
www.cryosystems.ru/
Contact Name: Roman Lobanov
Building 22, 2, Ugreshskaya str.
Moscow 115088
Russia
Phone: +7‐495‐663‐30‐39 (#119)
Fax: +7‐495‐663‐30‐67
roman@cryosystems.ru
info@cryosystems.ru

TAIWAN

Reliance XR Inc.
Floor 6-1, No.15, Lane 174
Cheng Gong Road, Section 3
Taipei, Taiwan
Phone: 886-2-2796-8289
Fax: 886-2-2794-8765
frank886wang@gmail.com

UK and parts of Europe

Kelvin Technology Ltd
www.kelvintechnology.com
1 Camilla Street
HALKIRK
Caithness
KW12 6YQ
UK
Phone: +44 (0) 1847 831 442
+44 (0) 131 208 4705
Fax: 44-131-200-6200
hillary@kelvintechnology.com

©Cryofab 2021... Proudly designed by TCS&Co, and built by SWC.